top of page

Stadium Judo Club

Public·8 members
Santiago Stewart
Santiago Stewart

The Piano Guys Full REPACK Album Download 26

The Piano Guys is an American musical group consisting of pianist Jon Schmidt, cellist Steven Sharp Nelson, videographer Paul Anderson, and music producer Al van der Beek. Originating in Utah, they gained popularity through YouTube, where in 2011 they began posting piano and cello compositions combining classical, pop, film score and original music, showcased through elaborate or cinematic videos. As of March 2020 the group had surpassed 2 billion views on their YouTube channel and had 6.7 million subscribers.[3][4] Their first eight major-label studio albums, The Piano Guys, The Piano Guys 2, A Family Christmas, Wonders, Uncharted, Christmas Together, Limitless, and 10, each reached number one on Billboard Classical Albums or New Age Albums charts.[5][6][7]

the piano guys full album download 26

Digital downloads remain a source of revenue for many independent artists that sell music online. In 2021, Bandzoogle members sold over $600,000 worth of digital albums and singles direct-to-fan through their websites.

Havoc and Bright Lights marked a rebirth for Alanis Morissette, the first album she recorded as a newlywed mother. Delivered a full eight years later, Such Pretty Forks in the Road is the second act of the story, an album about learning how to find contentment at middle age. Morissette wrestles anxieties, origin stories, addictions, parenthood, and partnership throughout the record, searching for reasons and a diagnosis, achieving a sense of peace with having her sense of calm being disturbed on occasion. Appropriately for an album that's decidedly focused on an inward journey, Such Pretty Forks in the Road simmers, never boils. Hooks force themselves into the center stage on "Reasons I Drink" -- the rare tune here that could be called catchy -- but otherwise melody takes a back seat to mood. This doesn't necessarily mean Morissette's words are pushed into the spotlight. Such Pretty Forks in the Road is lacquered in immaculate gloss, a sound that accentuates the interior journey of the songs without quite inviting exploration. A close listen reveals all the troubles rolling around Morissette's mind, but the nice thing about Such Pretty Forks in the Road is how its smooth, placid surface makes the record feel like an album-length guided serenity meditation.Side A1. Smiling2. Ablaze3. Reasons I Drink4. Diagnosis5. Missing The Miracle6. Losing The Plot

The electronic musician and composer's first album since 2012's America is a self-produced set that is smaller in scope than recent releases. Thus, you won't find a full orchestra playing on Gliss Riffer, though you will find a greater emphasis on Deacon's vocals.

The Chicago rapper's fifth album (which thankfully has a more reasonable title than 2012's Food & Liquor, Vol. 2: the Great American Rap Album, Pt. 1) finds Lupe in a "transitional" phase. (Expect it to be his final album for Atlantic, with whom he has feuded.) Collaborations with Chris Brown and Ed Sheeran did not make the final tracklist, but Ty Dolla $ign, Nikki Jean, and Ab-Soul do appear on the album.

With an album cover like that, how could we resist including the eighth album (and second as major-label signees) from the Nashville brother duo of Jake and Jamin Orrall. Whereas the brothers spent just one week in the studio to record their previous album Hypnotic Nights, Wasted on the Dream is the result of a much lengthier writing and recording process, and the result is what the band describes as their most fully realized album to date.

The noise-rock duo of Brian Chippendale and Brian Gibson haven't released a full-length album since 2009's Earthly Delights. Their latest, album #6 overall, is their first release for new label Thrill Jockey, and the label describes it as both stranger and more reflective of their live shows than past releases.

When The Cure recorded their 2008 album 4:13 Dream, they had a few leftover tracks that didn't make the final cut. Make that a lot of leftover tracks, as Dream was originally intended to be a double album, and 33 tracks were recorded in total. Fourteen of those songs are set to be included on a new album, 4:14 Scream. Another new release, the limited-edition double album 4:26 Dream, will basically present the double album as originally conceived, and include 10 previously unreleased songs (as well as some repeats from the other discs, but possibly in different mixes, though, as Robert Smith helpfully notes, a few of the songs will somehow have "words and no vocals"). At least, that was the plan last year, when the albums were originally supposed to arrive.

There's good news for upcoming TV shows in need of theme music for their opening credits: Massive Attack reportedly has a full album's worth of material already recorded in at least rough form (though, as of last summer, it was still unfinished). The new tracks include at least one with former Massive Attack member Tricky, which would mark his first appearance on a Massive Attack album since 1994's Protection.

The xx spent much of 2014 recording their third album in locales as diverse as Marfa, Texas; Reykavik, Iceland; Los Angeles; and London. There's no word yet on a finished product, either from the full group or from band member Jamie xx, who is simultaneously working on a solo album.


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


bottom of page